Uncategorized

Comic Book Pop Art

The following are the resources I used in my classroom to make things go more smoothly I selected superheroes that I thought my 6th graders would like.  Here are the Resources I used.

 

14571924_10210648303033211_773417740_o

Here are my kids artwork, I couldn’t be more proud of them!!

  I like to use soundtracks to set the mood in my class.

 

Here are the videos about pop art

Stop this video at 2:20 (right before British Pop Art there is some nudity after 2:20!!!)

The following is a documentary about Roy Lichtenstein. You could share so many different clips from this video. I found this video extremely useful when answering questions my students asked.

Save

Leave a Reply

